Benevit Advance
4.9 / 5
Independent Feedback based on 163 verified reviews.

Mrs Rachel Kennedy 4 days ago,
It works, shiny healthy horses on small hard feeds.
Jo Horton 4 days ago,
Great product snd does the job on the tin
Mrs Debbie Prince 9 days ago,
Have used for years and my horses always have the most amazing shinny coats
Mrs Susan Arnold 10 days ago,
Again, I've been using this product for a long time and am very satisfied with it
Mrs Geraldine Hannam 18 days ago,
Great vitamin and mineral supplement. Keeping my elderly pony in good condition.
Mrs Ann Cave 18 days ago,
Used this product for years with excellent results
Trusted Customer
Very palatable. Ponies doing well on it.
Nikki Etherton 26 days ago,
My horses love and thrive on Benevit!
Mrs Sue Williams 27 days ago,
Have only started to use this so can’t really give a rating.
Nikki Murphy 27 days ago,
Easy to use, easy to measure with scoop included
Trusted Customer
Used for years, great product and amazing value for money when bought in the large sack with discount code
Trusted Customer
A great all round supplement
Mrs Di Stevens 1 month ago.
Quality product that does what it says
Miss Raymonde Reeve 1 month ago.
My mare is 24 and feeding Benevit Advance she has just sailed through winter. She is in fabulous condition and although barefoot has not had any problems despite the wet and occasionally snow. She finds it very palatable too.
Mrs Jacqui Hill 1 month ago.
Have used for years and love this product
Trusted Customer
Really great spec, decent price
Mrs Emma Hore 1 month ago.
Brilliant product Highly recommended
Trusted Customer
All 5 Horses love it. And look so well on it.
Miss Samantha Blake 1 month ago.
Been using this for years and it keeps my horse in great condition
Jo Horton 1 month ago.
My horse eats it.value for money
Karen Fogarty 1 month ago.
I have been using Benevit Advance for many years and find it great value for money plus my horses coat is always gleaming...when not covered in mud!
Helen Plant 2 months ago.
I took my ID youngster off his pelleted balancer as he was looking far too well. I wanted to make sure he still receives all the vitamins and minerals he needs to grow without him gaining weight and damaging his joints. Was initially worried that he might not eat this mixed into a handful of chop but he seems to like it and he is looking very well
Ms Sharon Lightfoot 2 months ago.
I like the product works well for my horse
Trusted Customer
I’ve used this for over 14 years after recommendation from a knowledgeable friend. Makes sure my horse gets everything he needs without having to add too much to his feed, always has a shiny coat and looks fab on it!
Dr Lee Clatworthy 2 months ago.
Excellent product that has benefitted my horse's hooves enormously.
Mr David Ramsay 2 months ago.
All the vitamins in one scoop
Trusted Customer
I always use Benevit as an all round vitamin supplement. Keeps their coats looking good, and is highly palatable.
Trusted Customer
Love this product! My horse looks so good on it.
Mrs Jane Hoad 3 months ago.
have used for years Seems to be helping to keep my horse fit
Lynne Magennis 3 months ago.
have used before and will use again, palatable all round supplementary product. Shiny happy horses.
Rebecca 3 months ago.
Palatable even for my fussy mare. Always makes her coat look fantastic and it's great to know she always receives the vitamins and minerals she needs whilst not receiving significant hard feed.
Miss G Cobden 3 months ago.
Benefit has always been a good product for my Shetland ponies for a good coat all year round
Trusted Customer
Great product. Good doer horse always looks great on this product - lovely shiny coat too!
Trusted Customer
Good product- we've used this for several years, very happy with it.
Trusted Customer
Ponies eat no problem too soon to see effect.
Sophie 3 months ago.
Great product and good value
Charlotte Fletcher 4 months ago.
High quality product, great value, key to maintaining my horses' wellbeing.
Mrs Julia Caffyn 4 months ago.
Very good, horses eat it with no trouble at all and they all look very well!
Trusted Customer
Good productbbbnnmmmmmm,,
Mrs Rachel Kennedy 4 months ago.
I have used Benevit advance for many years. I tried a cheaper premium supplement but very quickly noticed the coats of our 2 Redwings guardian horses dull. Straight back on it!
Trusted Customer
I’ve used this product before with noticeable results. Repurchased now for a foal to make sure he isn’t lacking anything. Never had a horse refuse it and I’ve always noticed a difference in condition quickly after feeding.
Miss Leah Chacksfield 4 months ago.
Excellent supplement, it great to know your gets everything they need when being fed less hard feed. She loves it too which is a plus.
Miss Corinna Lee 4 months ago.
The only all round supplement my horses have, keeps them looking fab all year round.
Trusted Customer
Keeps all our horses looking and feeling amazing
Mrs Rowena Cooper 4 months ago.
HAVE NOT TRIED THIS PRODUCT BEFORE ON MY NEW HORSE,DID NOT START WITH RECOMMENED DOSE AND NOW WORKING UP TO IT.
Mrs Therese Welford 4 months ago.
This certainly keeps them in great condition, with shiny coats all year round.
Marie Barton-Hanson 4 months ago.
I have been using this feed supplement for many months now and both my stallions, broodmares and youngstock look brilliant on this supplement especially their hooves and coat, i would not now use any other feed supplement for my stud
Ms Rachel Cunningham 4 months ago.
We have used Benefit on and off since Feedmark started over 40 years ago. I have never found anything as good. I know my horses are getting all the nutrients they need.
Trusted Customer
Horses love them from younger to oldies . Has got so many minerals. Have been feeding to all of my horses .
Trusted Customer
Been using it for some time. Horses seem to do well on it.
Trusted Customer
Usual prompt and efficient service. Excellent product.
Miss Gemma Wesley 5 months ago.
Have been using benivits for years and has worked for my ponies
Andrea 5 months ago.
My horses looks so well on this, his coat shines
Mrs Nicola Small 5 months ago.
Keeps our horse in good all round health
Mrs Emma Hore 5 months ago.
Fed for years Would t give my horses anything else
Miss Angela Govier 5 months ago.
Have used for years. Great product
Mr David Asbery 6 months ago.
Amazing product would not use anything else
Trusted Customer
been using if for a long time with excellent results
Trusted Customer
Palatable and ponies love it
Trusted Customer
Great product used it for years
Miss Stephanie Mitchell 6 months ago.
Good quality supplement, no issues feeding it and seems to work
Mrs Diana Smith 6 months ago.
Benevit is a good supplement, as is all feedmark supplements are
Mrs Janice Hutchinson 6 months ago.
I believe that Benevit Advance is one of the best and most cost effective multi vitamin and mineral supplements on the market.
Miss Jane Rand 6 months ago.
I have always fed my horses the multi vitamin and mineral supplement as they live out and need a little extra as they don’t require hard feed
Miss Laura Mayhew 6 months ago.
Used on few horses and always shining with health. So economical I have never found anything cheaper either!
Trusted Customer
These Vitamins are ideal for my two retired horses. They seem to really thrive using this particular supplement throughout the year. Ideal for my older pair.
Trusted Customer
Fantastic product for young, old, retired or in competition. wouldnt use another all round supplement
Mrs Sue Wilson 6 months ago.
Great all round multi supplement
Trusted Customer
Great all round multi vit & mineral supplement, seems palatable too
Ms Katie Smith 6 months ago.
Gives fabulous results and all my horses look well
Trusted Customer
Benevit provides my horses with a good variety of vitamins and minerals. Also helps with energy levels. I used to take them off it during the summer and my mare always lacked energy, she now has it all year.
Miss Beverley Porter 6 months ago.
Best multi vit and great price
Trusted Customer
Love the price and what it does for my horses.
Sarah Casavieille-Lacaze 6 months ago.
Fantastic product and use daily
Mrs Maggie Fairburn 6 months ago.
Horses look and feel great on benevit,its good knowing that they are getting all their supplements they need in a scoop
Miss Nicola Roper 6 months ago.
Have both my boys on this one very chilled on it where he isn’t on calming products and other now 23 benefits from that little bit extra it provides
Trusted Customer
First rate supplement have been using for years
Trusted Customer
5 star product , I have been feeding benevit to my horses for years with great results.
Mrs Margaret Gill 6 months ago.
Benevit have kept my ponies in excellent condition
Trusted Customer
It gives my ponies all the minerals/vitamins they need. Even grass kept horses need some vitamin/mineral supplement in their diet.
Ms Patricia Charles 6 months ago.
My yard of 12 horse's all look fantastic since I've been feeding them benefit advance. All have an amazing shiny coat
Trusted Customer
Product is excellent quality
Trusted Customer
We put our horses on this permanently to supplement deficiencies in our grazing. Very happy with the results
Trusted Customer
Been feeding Benevit for over ten years and it’s always kept my mare looking and feeling fabulous.
Nikki Etherton 8 months ago.
My horses thrive on Benevit!
Trusted Customer
Brilliant for my insulin distance pony
Trusted Customer
Love this product. In my opinion it’s the best broad spectrum vitamin supplement on the market and is excellent value for money too. Horses look fantastic on it.
Mr Andrew Alderton 8 months ago.
Perfect product for my horse
Delia Weedon 8 months ago.
I have used this product for many years with excellent results
Amanda Watson 8 months ago.
Hi have an elderly horse who ales every now and again, benevit has really boosted him back up and I would not change or use any other product. I am also looking at an additional product to help with his joints that I have received good feedback about.
Trusted Customer
Have used Benevit Advance for many years on ponies and horses. It’s a good broad spectrum product to add to feeds and they all love it. Gives them a nice shine too.
Ms Katie Smith 9 months ago.
Fab product amazing results
Miss Lindsey Codd 9 months ago.
I purchased benevit which is a fantastic supplement, my horses look so well and my mind is at rest knowing they are covered by a multi vitamin and mineral supplement.
Trusted Customer
I've used this on and off for over 20 years. And I always seem to return to it. Cant fault it both my native ponies look and feel very well on this.
Trusted Customer
Been using benefit advance for a number of years now !! Really pleased with how my horses look ! Excellent product!
Trusted Customer
We've had amazing results using Benivit! The condition of my boys hooves had improved massively! I would highly recommend this product!!
Trusted Customer
Benefit always helps skin and hooves. Fly formula seems to be helping, first time I have used this, on a sweet itch/much bitten pony! Zerobute helping same pony who is feeling her age - got some of her swagger back.
Sarah Morgan 9 months ago.
I've been using this for many years on all types of horses. I find it a really good general supplement that gives horses a glossy coat.
Ms Patricia Charles 9 months ago.
Lovely product my livery horses all look amazing on it
Nikki Etherton 9 months ago.
My horses thrive on it and have no issues eating it!
Page 1 of 2