Clarity
4.9 / 5
Independent Feedback based on 143 verified reviews.

Trusted Customer
it is good for our horses!
Margaret Francis 6 days ago,
Clarity smells nice and is very palatable and seems to reduce stable cough and sneezes over winter.
Mrs Donna Lock 7 days ago,
I'm a regular purchaser, clarity really helps my horse with her breathing. A noticeable difference in her performance
Kay Graves 9 days ago,
This product really helps stabled horses or horses with a cough. Clears the airways and very paleatable
Alison Davidson 14 days ago,
Seems to help both my horses
Sue Gudge 16 days ago,
Helps to keep my horse cough free while stables for long periods of time.
Rebecca 21 days ago,
Horse developed a very nasty cough. Within 5 days of feeding clarity it had almost completely disappeared. Strong smelling but even my fussy horse ate it with no issue
Miss Sylvia Laney 1 month ago.
well packaged and fresh, arrived promptly
Trusted Customer
Clarity definitely helps my cob - has dust/pollen allergy, and this product helps him when he gets wheezy
Trusted Customer
Does what it says on the tin/tub
Kay Graves 1 month ago.
a paleatable powder to aid breathing - my horses cough has stopped and he is much happier. He is kept stabled a lot of the time in winter and this product really aids good breathing.
Trusted Customer
I have been using this product for a few months now and noticed within a few days that my mare had stopped coughing which she did when exercised. The nasal discharge is also much less frequent. I have recommended this to other horse owners and will continue to use it.
Norma Charters 1 month ago.
Had my old highland pony on this for a while now & has helped him immensely
Mrs Caroline East 1 month ago.
My horse has a slight dust allergy and gets a cough when stabled in the winter. Clarity keeps his airways clear and his cough goes away completely. It is now a permanent part of my winter regime.
Trusted Customer
Keeps on doing, been years of buying now!
Mrs Donna Lock 1 month ago.
Clarity really help my horse who suffers with asthma
Mrs Denise Doe 2 months ago.
Very good quality supplements
Mrs Lorraine Hartley 2 months ago.
Only been using them a short time, but seem to be helping my horses
Trusted Customer
Good product and works so well.
Norma Charters 2 months ago.
My horse has been recovering from a nasty cough caused by mould spores in bagged Haylage. As he’s an older boy it’s taking a long time but hopefully Clarity will clear his cough when he starts to work in school!
Miss Francine Talbot 2 months ago.
Made such a difference to my mare since using she hasn’t coughed and is much better in herself
Dean Carter 2 months ago.
Best product I have bought out of this kind of supplement
Trusted Customer
Clarity has improved my horses breathing greatly over the past few years. It is very rare that we have a bad spell through the summer. Extremely satisfied with this product. Will continue to use it.
Trusted Customer
Recommended by yard manager to use for horse cough and well being. Not the cheapest but it is the best
Trusted Customer
Does what it says on the tub!
Trusted Customer
Does what it says on the tub. Brilliant
Patricia Vine 3 months ago.
I have added this to my mare’s feed twice per day over the past few weeks, as she used to cough, noticeably when exercised. She also had an occasional nasal discharge. Since using Clarity the cough and discharge have almost ceased. I am very pleased with this product and have recommended it to a friend who has also found it works for her mare. I will continue to use it and thank you Feedmark for such a good product.
Tina Cox 3 months ago.
My point was already on this supplement so I wanted to keep her on it
Mrs Valerie Robinson 3 months ago.
Excellent product for my horse
Trusted Customer
Give it chance to work and it really does! A senior horse with respiratory issues better than ever this year on Clarity - still competed and going strong at 20.
Mrs Helen Hargreaves 3 months ago.
Great for horses that suffer with breathing difficulties
Trusted Customer
Product is the best one out.
Norma Charters 4 months ago.
Fantastic supplement, helped my old boy’s dreadful cough caused by mould spores inHorseHage. After purchasing HH due to very dusty hay. Vet confirmed yesterday that his condition has improved so much after 3 weeks full dose on this, should be totally clear in another week.
Mrs Donna Lock 4 months ago.
Great products helps my mare with her breathing as she suffers with Asthma
Trusted Customer
Started using this last year but didn't get full benefit from it as horse wasn't in for that long so have decided to start dose early this year which should hopefully help
Trusted Customer
Works well, as one of our horses has a allergy to some sort of pollen
Trusted Customer
Pleased to say that Clarity seems to have made my mare much more comfortable. Despite damp feeds and haynets, she coughed when exercised and this has much improved since using this product. Her nasal discharge has also become less frequent.
Trusted Customer
So far so good - seems to be doing the job- only slight downside is having to use 4 scoops a day
Ms Donna Hyland 4 months ago.
Excellent product have been using it for years
Miss Francine Talbot 4 months ago.
My mare has been 100% better with her breathing and no coughing now since been on this
Trusted Customer
Is working a treat for my older horses who suffer coming back into the stable overnight now winter is here, no coughing or sneezing!
Mrs Helen Hargreaves 4 months ago.
Great for stopping coughing
Trusted Customer
Brilliant product that actually does what it says
Carrie Cooper 5 months ago.
Have used Clarity for many years, brilliant product
Trusted Customer
Clarity really helps protect my horses breathing.
Trusted Customer
Always use clarity through out the year but especially now that we are going from grass to hay it make all the difference to my old girl who at 25yrs old does have to odd breathing issue sometimes.
Mrs Sarah Smart 5 months ago.
Is a great product that works
Miss Jacqui Allen 5 months ago.
Really helps my horse's breathing and prevents coughing when he is on dry hay. Use this every winter
Trusted Customer
Keeps both horses airways clear in the summer as well as winter when stabled more and bedding dust can affect them.
Trusted Customer
Helps reduce incidence of coughs with my ponies when weather has been very dry
Mrs Anne Banks 5 months ago.
Excellent products staff always helpful
Trusted Customer
I have noticed such a difference in my horses breathing during the summer since using clarity.
Trusted Customer
It is not a cure but it certainly helps his breathing
Trusted Customer
Great product that once in the system has worked wonders - used to have to keep horse on haylage all year round due to COPD but now he seems to be coping with damp hay during the summer months. Big result!
Anne Bouch 6 months ago.
Effective product and good service
Miss Simone Taylor 6 months ago.
This really is the only product that has made a difference this year to one of my horses with a pollen allergy! We have used prescribed products yet this has really made a difference in 3 weeks. Thanks!
Miss Kate Wilkinson 6 months ago.
Good product ata reasonable price
Karen Thompson 6 months ago.
Clarity really helps my head shaking horse in the months from April till September.
Miss Sue Cuthbert 6 months ago.
Good for keeping breathing issues at bay and seems to help keep him clear
Mr Paul Windsor 6 months ago.
Given this product to my 36 year old pony who’s breathing was difficult as the temperatures rose, but since giving him clarity his breathing is much easier even during the heatwave we had recently
Holly Austin 6 months ago.
My pony seems to have improved significantly on clarity! He was diagnosed with RAO a couple of months ago. This seems to be the best supplement to be the most effective so far. Super fast delivery as well:) Photos of my cheeky pony (jasper) below!
Trusted Customer
Not seen the benefit of the product yet
Mrs Helen Hargreaves 6 months ago.
This product seems to keep the coughing at bay
Corinne Hirst 6 months ago.
The product is great quality and works for my horse.
Ms Rachel George 6 months ago.
I started using this on my mare and can hear the difference in her breathing
James Rigby 6 months ago.
Ok so far but too early to rate completely
Trusted Customer
good products, excellent choice
Alexandra 6 months ago.
I have been using clarity for years now and it is my go to for any respiratory complaint, be it a winter cough or as I found this year, to help with heavy breathing due to pollen. Within a week the improvements are clear to see. My horse is also a particularly fussy eater (even turns his nose up a sugar lumps) but absolutely loves this stuff! It smells amazing, been tempted to give it a try once or twice myself!
Mrs Rachel Nicholls 6 months ago.
Clarity has helped my pony so much hes so much happier does what it says on the tub brilliant.
Caroline Mckenzie 6 months ago.
Product was delivered very quickly it’s a nice big tub and it reduced the cough straight away
Trusted Customer
Works well, smells lovely
Trusted Customer
I was sceptical but this supplement works! Many friends had recommended it - and they were right!
Trusted Customer
Been using a week but I am seeing improvements will be best to say when she comes in for the nights and on hay
Mrs Lynn Doughty 6 months ago.
I have only just purchased this product so will have to see how it works for my horse. I have been using Zerobute for years and so am obviously very happy with that product.
Mrs Donna Lock 6 months ago.
This product really helps my mare who has asthma
Sally Barber 6 months ago.
Feedmark Clarity was recommended to us by an instructor as our horse had a slight whistle in dry dusty weather and high pollen counts. This supplement stopped this completely. We also give it to our little cob as she can be a little ‘ snotty’ sometimes. It keeps her airways clear so she can enjoy doing what she does best , jumping and xc .
Mrs Caroline East 6 months ago.
The Clarity keep his airways completely clear and prevents the "stable cough" that he gets every winter. He doesn't cough at all when having Clarity. The SarVoid is still in early stages but he loves it and I have every confidence that it will work.
Mrs Jacqueline Babb 6 months ago.
Amazing stuff worth the money
Trusted Customer
Always use this supplement
Trusted Customer
I have purchased the bespoke supplement, I’ve found that it’s very cost effective and saves time and hassle! The supplements themselves actually work very well too!
Trusted Customer
I have used this for my veteran mare who has a hay allergy. It really helps her all through the year.
Mrs Sara Kimberley 7 months ago.
I buy clarity for our sec D it's the only product that helps with his breathing. We have a horse just diagnosed with cushions, so have brought some chastberry, first time using it so cant give a product rating yet.
Ms Viola Powrie 7 months ago.
I have been using Clarity for years and I works wonderfully with my 22 year old Missouri Foxtrotter with allergies. This supplement keeps him from coughing during the worst of the allergy season.
Trusted Customer
Started using this product a couple of years ago and wouldn’t use anything else now. Suits my boys with excellent results.
Trusted Customer
Palatable, easy to follow instructions and seems to be having a positive effect on my horse
Trusted Customer
Works for my horse put him on it every summer
Trusted Customer
Great product, service & delivery top class too
Emma Handebeaux 8 months ago.
I love it. Ive used it on many different horses over the years and it is one that always works well. My horse is a very fussy eater so I have to be careful what I use. Clarity always goes down well
Mrs C Parker 8 months ago.
My Mare had a sinus issue last year and Clarity has really helped her
Trusted Customer
Keeps me 31 year old thoroughbred’s allergies under control
Hilary Hadingham 8 months ago.
Both my horses have improved since using this , coughing due to end of year hay which tends to be dusty
Mrs Ilona Lindsay 8 months ago.
excellent product and service. Feedmark are my go to place for any supplements
Ms Kelly Linder 8 months ago.
I can’t get my horse to eat with even 1/4 of recommended amount. With trying everything to get him to eat it, I do feel it helped but it’s not fair on him to battle every day to get him to eat, when just removing it he will eat fine.
Ms Michele Garrod 8 months ago.
Helps my old boy breathe better throughout the summer months.
Trusted Customer
I've bought Clarity several times, works very well to help prevent coughing. Smells really good, my horse loves it
Abby Wood 8 months ago.
Great value and it really makes a difference
Ms Gwen Smith 8 months ago.
My ponies subject to coughing and mucus expulsion due to hayfever. I used what I had and re ordered the same product Clarity. There has been little change and so I am quite disappointed. I know a lot of horses have struggled with hayfever this year. I will continue to use what I have as it may take some considerable time to effect a change.
Rebecca 8 months ago.
My horse has definitely changed with his coughing and breathing. He seems happier to work without becoming out of breath from coughing.
Mrs Kathryn Anderson 8 months ago.
Clarity has really sorted out my pony's coughing. Being stabled all year round I kept her on it even when cough had gone and she continues to have no problems.
Trusted Customer
Really good product thank you
Page 1 of 2